ADARSHA Institute of Technology has applied to AICTE for name change as CAMBRIDGE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY - NORTH CAMPUS. Approval is expected during March 2018. Immediately after that the name on the website will be changed to CAMBRIDGE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY - NORTH CAMPUS ............ Watch Adarsha College video by clicking on 'Media' or 'ADARSHA IT-B in Media'. .............. CAMBRIDGE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, K.R. Puram, Bangalore is accredited by NBA and NAAC, Permanently Affiliated to VTU, ISO Certified, Ranked 27th across India, with more than 95% students placed. More than 100 companies visit the campus, including core companies. ............
Home » About Adarsha IT-B » Governing Council Members

Governing Council Members

1 Dr. T. Gangadharaiah Ph.D Professor (Retd.)IIT-K, BITS-Pilani
2 Dr. Y.N. Srikant Ph.D. Professor of Computer Science, IISc
3 Dr. Shyam Vasudevarao Ph.D. Director – Technology Philips Healthcare
4 Mr. Raj Maganti M.S.(USA) Executive Director, Morgan Stanley Technology, USA
5 Mr. K. Sridhar B.E. (Electrical) Chief Engineer (Retd.) KPTCL
6 Mr. Raghu G.S. B.E. (ECE) Chira Information Technologies
7 Mr. Adviteeya U. Kumar M.S.(USA) Software Engineer, Morgan Stanley Technology, USA